One Year Ago

Here is a great blog post. I love how she focuses on coming at change from a place of love, not recriminations. I’m inspired by this and need to remember these words as I go through my own journey. I hope that a year from now I can make a similar post and similar boast!!!

One Little Life Story

Today is my one year anniversary of living the Whole9 lifestyle.  I started my first W30 a year ago today and never looked back.  Have I fallen off the wagon and done some food things I’m not proud of?  Sure…. Anyone that says that they live a normal life for a year and don’t make any off roading choices or make any slip ups are probably lying to you. 

The greatest thing about the last year has been that it has not been entirely about food… in fact, it was really only tangentially about food.  

I’m not going to list all the things I learned here… I’m going to share instead, something I wrote for the Whole 30 blog, which you can see here… It was edited down a bit, so this is the whole copy… 

The motto of my blog and my life is ‘Time passes anyway. …

View original post 476 more words

One thought on “One Year Ago

Leave a Reply

