Off Track – Exercise Edition

Short post. I haven’t been running or working out and it is taking it’s toll. I have a serious deadline to meet and I don’t think I will be capable of meeting it. The stresses of last week have compounded. I never thought I’d miss it so much. I really, really wanted to run yesterday, when the weather was actually nice (in the afternoon). I almost convinced myself that I should, but I know that after a run I’m too wiped to deal with spreadsheets. One way or another this nightmare should be over soon, but until then, this is all I can manage.

On a positive note, I’m sticking to my food program.

Leave a Reply

